FACE School Foundation


The members of the 2012-2013 FACE School Foundation board are the following:

  • Annie Lamarre, FACE principal
  • Valesca da Costa Gehrs, president, parent
  • Sophie-Hélène Gibson, secretary, parent
  • Ana Maria Molina, treasurer, parent
  • Jean-Jacques Möenner, parent-administrator
  • Jasmine Lebeau, parent-administrator
  • Sheena Bassani, parent-administrator
  • Theodora Stathopoulos, teacher

To contact the Foundation

Visit our website at www.fondationface.ca or write us an e-mail at info@fondationface.ca.

You may also leave a telephone message at 514 214-4242 (Valesca da Costa Gehrs).